School Teams

Karearea Team Years 5 and 6

Miss Alex Wood    Room 1
Teacher
alex.wood@sjhs.school.nz

Mrs Annette Chapman    Room 2
Teacher
annette.chapman@sjhs.school.nz

Miss Vanessa Spence    Room 3
Teacher (Team Leader)
vanessa.spence@sjhs.school.nz

Mr Tom Pearce    Room 4
Teacher
tom.pearce@sjhs.school.nz

Mr Glen Howells Room 18
Teacher
glen.howells@sjhs.school.nz                           

Ruru Team Years 3 and 4

Mr Kevin Booth & Mrs Chris Booth   Room 5
Teachers
kevin.booth@sjhs.school.nz

chris.booth@sjhs.school.nz

Mrs Clemency Boyce   Room 6
Teacher
clem.boyce@sjhs.school.nz

Mrs Samantha White    Room 7
Teacher – Team Leader
samantha.white@sjhs.school.nz

Mrs Kylie Munn   Room 8
Teacher
kylie.munn@sjhs.school.nz

Tui Team

Mrs Pernille Watkins  Room 15
Teacher – Team Leader
pernille.watkins@sjhs.school.nz

Miss Cheyanne Cogan   Room 16
Teacher 
cheyanne.cogan@sjhs.school.nz

Mrs Brylee Whitham  Room 9
Teacher
brylee.whitham@sjhs.school.nz

Piwakawaka Team

Mrs Jodie Bruning  & Mrs Wendy Brown   Room 10
Teacher
jodie.brunning@sjhs.school.nz

wendy.brown@sjhs.school.nz

Mrs Maria Evans   Room 14
Teacher

maria.evans@sjhs.school.nz

Mrs Jessica Devane   Room 12 
Teacher
jess.devane@sjhs.school.nz

Mrs Alna Van Niekerk & Ms Hilary Slight  Room 11 
Teacher
alna.vanniekerk@sjhs.school.nz

hilary.slight@sjhs.school.nz